Honey Stinger Cookies & Cream Gluten-Free Energy Waffle Box of 16
Gluten-free honey-filled energy waffle
Facts & tradeoffs →Bare
Baked apple chips
Bare's current product catalog lists Crispy Reds Apple as a fruit-chip product. This is a distinct, currently listed alternative—not the requested 'Simply Apple Chips'; that name does not appear in the official product catalog reviewed.
This product’s Visit link goes to the official site; no affiliate URL is configured for it. How links work. Product facts are not a tasting or field-test verdict.
Before you pack
Information is specific to the recorded product or flavor. An unverified field is not a claim that it is absent.
Bare's official product-page text cautions that current ingredient information is on the product label and recommends checking the specific package. The current retail listing's ingredient panel was not available in the extracted text; the SmartLabel record reviewed has an unclear relationship to the current listing, so no recipe or allergen details are carried over.
Check the current package for ingredients, allergen and cross-contact statements, serving size, and storage instructions. Dietary tags are not an allergy-safety guarantee.
Planning around your trip and dietary needs? Try the trip & dietary finder → Its suggestions are a starting point, not an allergy-safety verdict.
From the official sources
Claims about a named flavor or format should not be assumed to cover the whole range.
What the facts offer
Check the tradeoffs
Label first
No dietary tag is applied: the official material successfully opened here did not expose a flavor-specific ingredient or allergen statement for the current Crispy Reds Apple listing. The SmartLabel title includes 'Organic', but that label record's SKU-to-current-listing relationship could not be confirmed, and no dietary status is inferred from it.
On the trail
Bare's FAQ says apple chips are guaranteed fresh for up to one year in a sealed bag. It does not specify storage conditions or opened-bag guidance in the text reviewed. The product-page extraction exposed no specific preparation directions; ready-to-eat use is an inference from the chip format, not an explicit manufacturer instruction.
The paper trail
Source information checked:
Published facts, not hands-on testing or a rating. Product details and labels can change after the checked date.
Supports: The opened current official product catalog lists Crispy Reds Apple under Fruit Chips. It does not list Simply Apple Chips in the displayed current assortment.
https://www.baresnacks.com/productsSupports: This is Bare's official product-detail URL for Crispy Reds Apple. The extracted page text provides only the general note that packaging has the current ingredient information and advises checking the specific package; product-specific ingredients, allergens, pack size, and availability details were not exposed in the extraction.
https://www.baresnacks.com/products/crispy-reds-appleSupports: The opened official SmartLabel text lists 3 servings per container and a serving size of about 2/3 cup (28 g). Ingredient and allergen sections were not present in the extracted text, and the record does not explicitly establish its match to the current Crispy Reds Apple retail listing.
https://smartlabel.pepsico.info/013971010008-0011-en-US/index.htmlSupports: Bare's official FAQ says apple chips are guaranteed fresh for up to one year in a sealed bag. It does not specify storage environment or after-opening instructions in the text reviewed.
https://contact.pepsico.com/baresnacks/faqsMore to explore
Same-category alternatives, shown alphabetically. Inclusion is not a recommendation or a claim of equivalent ingredients.
Gluten-free honey-filled energy waffle
Facts & tradeoffs →crunchy granola bars
Facts & tradeoffs →ready-to-eat fruit bar
Facts & tradeoffs →